Once I publish the template changes to production, is there a way to revert them if needed?

I’ve got a template I’m pretty confident about, but if I publish to prod and get failed extractions, can I revert after hitting “publish”?

(cross posted from Slack by admin)

Yes, you can revert the config! (what you called a “template”).
In the config, click version history in the Sensible app, select the version you want, then click Publish again to revert to that version of the config.